Category Archives: Office

How To Sync Books From Mac To Iphone?

Sync books between your Mac and iPhone or iPad Connect your device to your Mac. In the Finder on your Mac, select the device in the Finder sidebar. Click Books in the button bar. Select the “Sync books onto [device name]” checkbox to turn on syncing of your books. How do I sync iBooks across […]

How To Sync Books From Iphone To Ipad?

On your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch: Go to Settings > [your name] > iCloud (or Settings > iCloud), turn on iCloud Drive, then turn on Books. Next, go to Settings > Books, then turn on iCloud Drive. How do I sync Books between iPhone and iPad? How to sync your Books library on iPhone […]

How To Sync Books From Ipad To Iphone?

On your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch: Go to Settings > [your name] > iCloud (or Settings > iCloud), turn on iCloud Drive, then turn on Books. Next, go to Settings > Books, then turn on iCloud Drive. How do I transfer books from iPad to iPhone? Part 2. Sync iBooks from iPad to iPhone […]

How To Print Multiple Worksheets In Excel?

The easiest approach is to right-click a worksheet tab, choose Select All Sheets, and then print normally to have the worksheets printed as a single print job. As an alternative you could also select File, Print, Settings, Print Entire Workbook to achieve the same result. How do you print multiple worksheets on one page in […]

How To Print All Sheets In Excel?

To print the entire worksheet, click File > Print > Print. Make sure Entire Sheet is checked, and click Print. If you have the Excel desktop application, you can set more print options. How do I print multiple worksheets in Excel? If you want to print multiple sheets in a workbook together, please do as […]

How To Print All Worksheets In Excel?

To print the entire worksheet, click File > Print > Print. Make sure Entire Sheet is checked, and click Print. If you have the Excel desktop application, you can set more print options. Click Open in Excel and select multiple print areas on a worksheet. How do I print multiple worksheets in Excel? If you […]

How To Clear The Command Window In Matlab?

Directly. Directly type clc in the command window in front of the prompt and click on the Enter key. This clears the command window. Which command is used to clear a command window? In computing, CLS (for clear screen) is a command used by the command-line interpreters COMMAND.COM and cmd.exe on DOS, Digital Research FlexOS, […]

How To Interpret Correlation In Excel?

Correlation Results will always be between -1 and 1. -1 to < 0 = Negative Correlation (more of one means less of another) 0 = No Correlation. > 0 to 1 = Positive Correlation (more of one means more of another) How do you interpret correlation? Degree of correlation: Perfect: If the value is near […]

How To Find Correlation Coefficient Excel?

Method A Directly use CORREL function For example, there are two lists of data, and now I will calculate the correlation coefficient between these two variables. Select a blank cell that you will put the calculation result, enter this formula =CORREL(A2:A7,B2:B7), and press Enter key to get the correlation coefficient. How do you calculate the […]

How To Use The Correl Function In Excel?

To use the Analysis Toolpak add-in in Excel to quickly generate correlation coefficients between multiple variables, execute the following steps. On the Data tab, in the Analysis group, click Data Analysis. Select Correlation and click OK. For example, select the range A1:C6 as the Input Range. What is the formula for correlation in Excel? Using […]