When You Block Someone On Messenger?
What does blocking someone on Messenger do? According to Facebook, blocking someone on Messenger means they won’t be able to talk to you through Messenger or desktop Facebook chat. They can’t call you or send you messages on Messenger or in a chat going forward. When you block someone on Messenger What do they see? […]