Category Archives: Office

How To Write Neatly With Apple Pencil?

Why is my Apple Pencil not writing properly? If your Apple Pencil isn’t working, it might just need to charge. If your Apple Pencil still isn’t working after a charge, reset its connection to your iPad and then pair it again. You should also make sure that your Apple Pencil and iPad are compatible. Visit […]

How To Copy Selected Cells In Excel?

Copy cells in your worksheet using the Copy and Paste commands. Select the cell or range of cells. Select Copy or press Ctrl + C. Select Paste or press Ctrl + V. How do I copy only certain cells in Excel? Follow these steps: Select the cells that you want to copy For more information, […]

When To Use Lcm?

What are Applications of LCM and HCF To split things into smaller sections. To equally distribute any number of sets of items into their largest grouping. To figure out how many people we can invite. To arrange something into rows or groups. When should I use LCM? The lcm is the “lowest common denominator” (lcd) […]

How To Change Outline Color In Powerpoint?

To change the shape outline: Select the shape or text box you want to change. On the Format tab, click the Shape Outline drop-down arrow. The Shape Outline menu will appear. Select the color you want to use. The shape or text box will appear in the selected outline color. How do I change the […]

How To Edit An Existing Logo?

How to Edit a Logo Open your logo image file in MS Paint. Click on “Color 1” in your Colors group to select a new color for your logo. Click on “Resize” in the Home tab to change the size dimensions of your logo. Click on the “Select” tool in the Home tab to crop […]

How To Attach Google Photos To Email?

Google Mail: Add an Image to an Email Log in to your Google Mail account. Click the [COMPOSE] button. Complete your message as usual, and then place your cursor where you would like the image to appear. From the bottom toolbar, click [Insert Photo] icon (mountains). How do I send photos from Google Photos? Share […]

How To Change Legend In Google Sheets?

On your computer, open a spreadsheet in Google Sheets. Double-click the chart you want to change. At the right, click Customize. Legend. To customize your legend, you can change the position, font, style, and color. Why can’t I label the legend in Google Sheets? Step 1: Make sure that you’ve selected the first row and […]

How To Name Legend In Google Sheets?

How do you label a legend? Select your chart in Excel, and click Design > Select Data. Click on the legend name you want to change in the Select Data Source dialog box, and click Edit. Type a legend name into the Series name text box, and click OK. Why can’t I do a labeled […]

How To Rename Legend In Google Sheets?

To change this, simply rename the first row of the column. Double-click the column cell (or double-tap). Enter any name that you want. Hit ‘Enter’ (or just tap anywhere else on the screen). This will change the name of the legend, too. How do I change the Legend name in Google Sheets? On your computer, […]

How To Find Unread Messages?

Search across all folders for unread messages At the top of your Inbox, click in the Search Current Mailbox box. Type isread:no and then click Enter or click the Unread button in the Refine group on the ribbon. How do I find unread emails on my iPhone? Simply type “unread” in the box and you […]