Category Archives: Office

How To Write Summation In Word?

Click the table cell where you want your result to appear. On the Layout tab (under Table Tools), click Formula. In the Formula box, check the text between the parentheses to make sure Word includes the cells you want to sum, and click OK. =SUM(ABOVE) adds the numbers in the column above the cell you’re […]

How To Write Sigma Notation In Word?

Using an Alt keyboard shortcut to insert the Sigma symbol You can press the Alt key in combination with numbers on the numeric keypad to insert the Sigma symbol: Press Alt + 229 to enter lower case Sigma (σ) Press Alt + 228 to enter upper case or capital letter Sigma (Σ) How do you […]

How To Insert Summation Symbol In Word?

Using an Alt keyboard shortcut to insert the Sigma symbol You can press the Alt key in combination with numbers on the numeric keypad to insert the Sigma symbol: Press Alt + 229 to enter lower case Sigma (σ) Press Alt + 228 to enter upper case or capital letter Sigma (Σ) How do you […]

How To Make Conference Call On Skype?

Make a Conference Call – Skype for Business – Windows During a call, in the Conversation window, click the People button. In the box that appears, select Invite More People. In the Invite by Name or Phone Number dialog box that appears, select a Contact or enter a phone number. Click Ok. How do I […]

When Does Macbook Pro 2016 Come Out?

MacBook Pro MacBook Pro (15-inch, 2016) Release date January 10, 2006 (Original) October 26, 2021 (Current) Operating system macOS System on a chip Apple M1 (13-inch, M1, 2020) (current release) Apple M1 Pro and M1 Max (14-inch and 16-inch, 2021) (current release) CPU Intel Core i5, i7, i9 (discontinued) How much was a 2016 MacBook […]

How To Set Printer Margins In Windows 10?

Select the Margins & Header/Footer tab. Go to: Windows Start Menu > Control Panel > Devices and Printers. In the General tab, click Printing Preferences at the bottom. In Printing Preferences, click on the Paper/Quality tab and choose “Automatically Select” as the Paper source. Click Advance. Click OK. How do I set printer margins? Firefox […]

How Small Can Margins Be To Print?

Single sheets – normal printing 1 Margin: 0.12 inch (3 mm) minimum (left and right margins 0.24 inch [6 mm] on letter and legal size paper) 2 Quality border/top: 1.42 inches (36 mm) minimum 3 Quality border/bottom: 1.46 inches (37 mm) minimum Can I print with narrow margins? Just go to the Page Layout tab, […]

What Margins Can A Printer Print?

Single sheets – normal printing 1 Margin: 0.12 inch (3 mm) minimum (left and right margins 0.24 inch [6 mm] on letter and legal size paper) 2 Quality border/top: 1.42 inches (36 mm) minimum 3 Quality border/bottom: 1.46 inches (37 mm) minimum What is the minimum margin for printing? For best results, print within the […]

How To Change Printer Margins?

Click “Margins” on the Page Layout tab, then select “Custom Margins” and use the up or down arrows to select the margins that you want. On some applications, click the “Page” tab and use the up or down arrows in the Margins field to set the margins for the document. How do I change my […]

How To Display Current Date In Excel?

Select the cell in which you want the current date to appear. Click the Formulas tab, then click Date & Time on the Ribbon. Select TODAY from the drop-down menu. Click OK in the Function Arguments dialog box and the current date now appears in the cell, in the default date format. How do I […]