Category Archives: Office

What Is My Skype Phone Number?

A Skype Number is a second phone number which is attached to your Skype account, allowing you to answer incoming calls on your Skype app anywhere. People can call you from their mobile or landline and you pick the call up in Skype. How do I know what my Skype phone number is? To find […]

Why Are There 30 Days In A Month?

The ancient Romans, like ancient civilizations before them, based their concept of the month on the Moon.Julius Caesar modified the Roman calendar in 46 B.C. to make each month have either 30 or 31 days, with the exception of Februarius, which had 29 days and gained an extra day every fourth year. How did they […]

What Does F2 Do In Excel?

F2 F2: Turn on editing in the cell and places your insertion point at the end of the cell’s data. Ctrl+F2: Open the Print window, where you can preview and print your document. Shift+F2: Allow you to insert or edit comments on selected cells. Alt+Shift+F2: Save the current workbook. What is F2 used for in […]

How To Change Odt To Doc?

How to Convert OpenOffice ODT Documents to Microsoft Word . Doc Format Right-click the . odt file that you would like to convert and select Open with > WordPad. Now that the file is open in WordPad click the File menu to the left of the Home tab. From the menu list Select Save as […]

How To Turn Off Auto Renewal?

Android : On your Android phone or tablet, open the Google Play Store. Check if you’re signed in to the correct Google Account. Tap Menu Subscriptions. Select the subscription you want to cancel. Tap Cancel subscription. Follow the instructions. How do I turn off auto-renewal? How to cancel Auto Renew for In-App purchases On your […]

How To Find Q2?

Formula for Middle quartile (Q2) = N + 1 multiplied by (2) divided by (4) Formula for Upper quartile (Q3) = N + 1 multiplied by (3) divided by (4) Formula for Interquartile range = Q3 (upper quartile) – Q1 (lower quartile) What is the Q2 in math? Quartiles divide a rank-ordered data set into […]

How To Create A Table In Word 2016?

Follow these steps: Click where you want the table in your document. Click the Insert tab. Click the Table button. Drag through the grid to set the desired number of rows and columns. You don’t need to be precise; you can always add or remove rows or columns later. Release the mouse button to begin […]

What Is Mm In Dollars?

This guide will, MM (or lowercase “mm”) denotes that the units of figures presented are in millions. The Latin numeral M denotes thousands. Thus, MM is the same as writing “M multiplied by M,” which is equal to “1,000 times 1,000”, which equals 1,000,000 (one million). Is it M or MM for million? If we […]

How To Filter Multiple Columns In Excel 2016?

To filter with search: Select the Data tab, then click the Filter command. A drop-down arrow will appear in the header cell for each column. Click the drop-down arrow for the column you want to filter. The Filter menu will appear. The worksheet will be filtered according to your search term. How do I filter […]