Category Archives: Office

Vertical Integration Is Which Of The Following Quizlet?

Terms in this set (11) vertical integration is the process in which several steps in the production and/or distribution of a product or service are controlled by a single company or entity, in order to increase that company’s or entity’s power in the marketplace. What is vertical integration? Vertical integration is a strategy that allows […]

How To Graph Yes Or No Data?

How to create a bar chart from yes no cells in Excel? Create a chart from Yes and No cells in Excel. Enter this formula: =COUNTIF(B2:B15,”YES”)/COUNTA(B2:B15) into cell B16, and then drag the fill handle across to cell F16 to get the percentage of Yes for each column, see screenshot: What graph do you use […]

How To Add Encryption To Outlook Email?

Encrypt all outgoing messages On the File tab, click Options > Trust Center > Trust Center Settings. On the E-mail Security tab, under Encrypted e-mail, select the Encrypt contents and attachments for outgoing messages check box. How do I enable encryption in Outlook? Open Outlook, then click the “File” tab. Click “Options,” then “Trust Center.” […]

How Does Outlook Encryption Work?

Encrypting an email message in Outlook means it’s converted from readable plain text into scrambled cipher text. Only the recipient who has the private key that matches the public key used to encrypt the message can decipher the message for reading. How do I view an encrypted email in Outlook? Desktop/Browser: Select Read the message. […]

Back Went Out What To Do?

What to Do When Your Back Goes Out Get Rest. One of the best things you can do when you throw out your back is to rest so the muscles have time to recover. Treat The Pain. It’s hard to rest when you’re in so much pain. Exercise. See A Doctor. Visit A Chiropractor or […]

How To Find The Multiple Of A Number?

To find multiples of a number, multiply the number by any whole number. For example, 5 × 3 = 15 and so, 15 is the third multiple of 5. For example, the first 5 multiples of 4 are 4, 8, 12, 16 and 20. 1 × 4 = 4, therefore the 1st multiple of 4 […]

How To Change To All Caps In Excel?

Excel 2013 Type =PROPER(A2), and press Enter. Tip: Use the formula =UPPER(A1) for all UPPERCASE; =LOWER(A1) for all lowercase. How do I change letters to all caps? Highlight all the text you want to change. Hold down the Shift and press F3 . When you hold Shift and press F3, the text toggles from sentence […]

How To Remove White Out From Paper?

Use a butter knife to scrape away as much of the white-out as possible. Once the white-out has completely hardened, try scraping it away with a dull, flat tool like a butter knife. Try to push the flat edge of the knife under the edge of the stain until the liquid paper flakes away. Can […]

How To Use Nox Macro?

Name: slide Set a Macro(Script) key “1” Click edit button to enter Macro editor. Hover your mouse cursor to the start point and the finish point of the slide, you can see the coordinate in the lower right corner. Enter slide and the coordinate of the start point and the finish point to Macro editor. […]