Category Archives: Office

How To Enlarge Text On Mac?

Make text bigger on your Mac Increase the text size of messages in Messages: In Messages, choose Messages > Preferences, click General, then move the “Text size” slider to the right. Increase the text size in other apps: In many apps, you can press Command-Plus (+) or Command-Minus (–) to adjust text size. How do […]

When Creating A Plain-Text Résumé,?

Formatting a plain-text resume Do not let the lines of text run any longer than 60 characters. To measure your text, create a line of 60 characters by typing X 60 times. Use the spacebar instead of the Tab key to create spacing. Tabs do not work well in plain text and can mess up […]

Does Walkie Talkie Work Long Distance?

Question: Q: What is the range on the Walkie Talkies Answer: A: Answer: A: It uses FaceTime audio over the internet. So if both Apple Watches have a working internet connection (through their paired iPhone or cellular), it will work over any distance. How far away does Walkie-Talkie work? A good general guide is to […]

How To Paste Names In Excel Mac?

Select the cell that will be the upper-left corner of the list. On the Insert menu, point to Name, and then click Paste. In the Paste Name dialog box, click Paste List. How do you paste a list of names in Excel? Select the topmost cell of the range where you want the names to […]

How To Paste Range Names In Excel Mac?

Pasting a Range Name to Another Location First, select the cell where you wish the range name to be pasted. In the Ribbon, select Formulas > Defined Names > Use in Formula > Paste Names… Select the name you want to paste, then click OK. Press the Enter key on the keyboard or click the […]

How To Stop Facebook Profile Picture Zooming In?

The only way to prevent that is to make sure the image meets the recommended dimensions before you upload it. There is currently no way to prevent Facebook from cropping large profile pictures. How do I get my Facebook profile picture to fit? Click the “Scale to fit” check box to display the entire profile […]

How To Add Cards To Youtube Videos 2019?

To add cards to a video, follow the steps below. Sign in to YouTube Studio. From the left menu, select Content. Click the video you’d like to edit. Click the Cards box and select the type of card you want to add. Choose your specific video, playlist, channel, or link. Change the start time for […]

How To Split Name In Google Sheets?

Select the text or column, then click the Data menu and select Split text to columns…. Google Sheets will open a small menu beside your text where you can select to split by comma, space, semicolon, period, or custom character. Select the delimiter your text uses, and Google Sheets will automatically split your text. How […]

How To Separate Names In Google Sheets?

Using Split Text into Columns Feature Select the cells that contain the name that you want to split. Click the Data tab. Click on ‘Split Text into Columns’ option. In the Separator box that appears, select Space as the delimiter. How do I separate first and last names in Google Sheets? Select the text or […]

How To Bring Watermark To Front In Word?

You’ll need to open the header to select the watermark. Double-click near the top of the page to open the header. Click the watermark to select it. (Try moving the cursor over the watermark until the cursor displays a four-headed arrow.) Drag the watermark where you want it on the page. How do I overlay […]