Category Archives: Office

How To Autofit Table In Word?

Adjust Table Columns in Word (Auto Fit) Click anywhere in the table. In “Table Tools” click the [Layout] tab > locate the “Cell Size” group and choose from of the following options: To fit the columns to the text (or page margins if cells are empty), click [AutoFit] > select “AutoFit Contents.” How do you […]

What Does The Imac Come With?

Your iMac comes with an Apple Wireless Keyboard, a wireless Apple Magic Mouse, and an AC power cord. Follow these steps to set up your iMac. Wait until Step 4 to turn on your iMac. What comes in the box with an iMac? In the Box iMac. Magic Keyboard. Magic Mouse. 143W power adapter. Power […]

How To Scale An Image Down?

How to Reduce the Size of an Image Using GIMP With GIMP open, go to File > Open and select an image. Go to Image > Scale Image. A Scale Image dialog box will appear like the one pictured below. Enter new Image Size and Resolution values. Select Interpolation method. Click the “Scale” button to […]

How To Scale An Image In Autocad?

To properly scale an image or PDF after inserting into AutoCAD Draw a line that is at the proper length (Ex: If the dimension shows 25′, draw a line at that length). Type ALIGN into the command line and press Enter. Select the image to be scaled and press Enter. How do I resize an […]

How To Do A Comparison Chart In Excel?

Excel does not have a built-in comparison chart or any comparison chart template Excel. So to create a comparison chart in Excel, we will click on the Border icon in Home Tab. Click on the drop-down arrow and select All Borders. Once you click on All Borders, borders will highlight each cell. How do I […]

How To Make A Comparison Table In Excel?

How to Create a Comparison Chart in Excel Step 1 – Launch Excel. To create a comparison chart in Excel, launch the MS Excel desktop app, and select a blank workbook. Step 2 – Enter Data. Now enter your data in the workbook. Step 3 – Inset Comparison Chart. Step 4 – Customize. Step 5 […]

How To Use Quick Analysis In Excel 2013?

How to use Quick Analysis Select the data you would like to visualize. Press Ctrl + Q to open the Quick Analysis gallery. Select the tab you want e.g., Charts for suggested charts. Hover your mouse over an option to see a preview of the selected visualization. Where is the quick analysis tool in Excel […]

How To Save A Sim To The Gallery?

Launch The Sims 4. On the main menu, click Gallery. Find the household, lot, or room you want to save. Click the download arrow button to save it to My Library. How do I save my Sims to my library? From Manage Households – Select family, take them into CAS (click the pencil icon in […]

How To Go Back To Google Classic?

Just click the gear-shaped Settings icon on the upper-right side of the screen and choose “Go back to classic Gmail” from the menu. Before the screen reverts to the old Gmail design, you may be asked to provide Google with your motivation for switching back. How do I get classic Google back? How to Go […]

How To Use Emojis On Whatsapp?

How do I use emojis on my phone’s WhatsApp account? Once the emoji keyboard is enabled, tap the emoji icon in the chat if it is a iPhone or beside the chat if it is Android. And you’ll see a bunch of emojis. Click any one of them and send it to whomever you want! […]