Category Archives: Office

Google Photos Does Not Sync?

Open the menu in Google Photos, click Settings, and then go to “Back up & Sync.” Make sure this option is turned on. Click “Backup Device Folder” to see if folders are enabled for automatic backup and sync. If you don’t open the Google Photos folder, you can’t back up and sync them. Why are […]

How To Make Gif Logo?

Now all you have to do is create a GIF logo in a few simple steps. Upload the images. In Photoshop select “File” – “Scripts” – “Load Files into Stack”. Switch to the desired mode. Turn the pictures into animation. Set the cycle. Customize and save the GIF format. Can you use a GIF as […]

How To Sync Google Calendar With Outlook Mac?

How to sync your Google Calendar on Outlook for Mac Launch Microsoft Outlook. Click on “Outlook” in the top toolbar. Select “Preferences” from the drop-down menu. Choose “Accounts.” Click on the “+” icon at the bottom of the left sidebar. Select “New Account.” How do I sync Google Calendar with Outlook 365? Sync Outlook with […]

How To Write 1 2?

For example, consider the fraction 1/2. You would never write this as one-second, instead, you would express 1/2 as one-half. How can I write 1/2 in Word? Setting Up AutoFormat for Fractions From the OFFICE BUTTON , click WORD OPTIONS. The Word Options dialog box appears. From the Categories list, select Proofing. Click AUTOCORRECT OPTIONS… […]

How To Remove Watermark In Word 2007?

Remove a watermark Select Design > Watermark. (In Word 2010 or 2007, select Page Layout > Watermark.) Select Remove Watermark. Where can I find watermark in Word 2007? Open the Word 2007 document to which you want to add a watermark. Make sure that the document is set to the page size that you want. […]

How To Activate Email?

How do I activate my email on my phone? Add a New Email Account Open the Gmail app and navigate to the Settings section. Tap Add account. Tap Personal (IMAP/POP) and then Next. Enter your full email address and tap Next. Choose the type of email account you will be using. Enter the password for […]

How To Mirror Text In Excel?

Reverse or mirror text Insert a text box in your document by clicking Insert > Text Box, and then type and format your text. For more details, see Add, copy, or delete a text box. Right-click the box and click Format Shape. In the Format Shape pane, click Effects. Under 3-D Rotation, in the X […]

How To Create Headings In Word 2016?

How to Create Headings Using Word’s Built-In Heading Styles Select the Home tab in the ribbon. Figure 1. Select the text you want to turn into a heading. Select the appropriate heading level in the Styles group. Press Enter on your keyboard to move your cursor to the next line. Save your file to save […]

How To Make A Title In Word?

Click the “Title” button in the “Styles” group under the “Home” tab on the main menu ribbon to automatically apply a title style to your title text. Click the “Subtitle” button in the “Styles” group to automatically apply the recommended subtitle style to the selected text. How do you create a title in Word? Inserting […]

How To Add A Heading In Word?

Type the text you want into a Word document. Select a sentence that you want to add a header to. Select Home > Styles (or press Alt+H, then L), and then select the heading you want, such as the Heading 1 button. How do I create a heading in Word? How to Create Headings Using […]