What Happens When You Block Someone On Groupme?
Blocking only stops that person from Direct Messaging you. It does not stop them participating in group chats when you are both a member. If you block someone you will still see their messages within that group chat but won’t receive any DMs from that time. Can you block a person on GroupMe? You will […]