Category Archives: Office

How To Rotate Photo On Facebook?

Step 1: First of all, you have to visit your profile and click Photos. Step 2: Then, you need to click the photo you want to rotate. Step 3: Here, you have to hover over the photo and click Options at the bottom of the photo. Step 4: At last, you need to select Rotate […]

How To Draw A Map To Scale?

Creating a Scale Map Find a map of an area you want to use. Find both the actual and measured distances of two points on your map. Divide the actual distance by the measured distance on the map for your scale. Place your scale numbers on the map. How do you calculate scale? You can […]

How To Convert To Rgb Color Mode?

How do I convert an image to RGB Color mode? With the file open, go to Image>Mode and select RGB Color. You will see an on-screen prompt telling you to flatten the image if you haven’t flattened it already. You can flatten it or attempt to convert it without flattening the image and compare results. […]

How To Fax Pictures?

How to send the fax Print out the picture. Take the printed picture and put it into the document feeder on the fax machine. Send it to the fax number. Can you fax an image? Take a Photo and Fax Easily take pictures of documents with your Android’s built-in camera to fax them. Even when […]

How To Share Notebook In Evernote?

The new Evernote for Windows Open the notebook you want to share. Click the More actions button (three dots). Select Share notebook from the drop-down menu. Enter at least one email address (or select at least one contact) and set the permission level. Click Send Invitation. How do I export a notebook from Evernote? How […]

How To Record Notes On Google Docs?

How do you record on Google Docs? Google Docs voice typing Open a new Google Doc. Select Tools > Voice typing. If the language you’re using is not shown, click on the link above the microphone icon and choose your language. When you’re ready to start recording, click on the microphone icon. It will turn […]

How To Total A Column In Word?

Click the table cell where you want your result to appear. On the Layout tab (under Table Tools), click Formula. In the Formula box, check the text between the parentheses to make sure Word includes the cells you want to sum, and click OK. =SUM(ABOVE) adds the numbers in the column above the cell you’re […]

How To Open .Notebook Files?

Notebook files can be opened with Notebook Express, an application hosted at the SMART Technologies website that runs in a Web browser. They can also be opened with the standard SMART Notebook software. How do I open .NOTEBOOK files in Windows 10? If the notebook you want isn’t already shown in this list, click or […]

How To Calculate Pva?

PVA = Present Value of Annuity. P = Periodic Payment. r = Interest Rate. t = Number of Years.Present Value of Annuity Formula Calculator. PVA = P x [1 -(1 +r/ n)–txn] X [1 +r / n / r / n] = 0 x [1 -(1 +0/ 0)–0x0] X [1 +0 / 0 / 0 […]

Why Am I Not Getting Group Texts Iphone?

If one or more of your contacts are not receiving group messages on their iPhone, then you should first check if you have activated group messages on your device. Go to Settings and select Messages. Find the SMS/MMS section and tap on Group Messaging to activate. Tap again to switch off and on Group Messaging. […]