Category Archives: Office

How To Fax A Scanned Document From Computer?

Click the PC-FAX tab. If you want to change the scan settings, right-click Send Scanned Image and then choose Button settings. Click Send Scanned Image. The PC-FAX sending dialog will appear. Enter a fax number using the dial pad or your PC’s keyboard. Click Start to send the fax. How can I send a fax […]

How To Protect Pdf Documents?

Open a file in Acrobat and choose “Tools” > “Protect.” Select whether you want to restrict editing with a password or encrypt the file with a certificate or password. Set password or security method as desired. Click “OK” and then click “Save.” How do I password protect a PDF for free? Click the Select a […]

How To Write Number 1?

What is the correct way to write numbers? Writing Small and Large Numbers A simple rule for using numbers in writing is that small numbers ranging from one to ten (or one to nine, depending on the style guide) should generally be spelled out. Larger numbers (i.e., above ten) are written as numerals. How are […]

How Large Of An Email Can I Send?

You can send up to 25 MB in attachments. If you have more than one attachment, they can’t add up to more than 25 MB. If your file is greater than 25 MB, Gmail automatically adds a Google Drive link in the email instead of including it as an attachment. Learn more about Google Drive […]

How To Sort Dates In Pivot Table?

How do I sort dates in pivot table chronologically? Go into options. You most likely have ‘Manual Sort” turned on. You need to go and change to radio button to “ascending > date“. You can also right click the row/column, “more sorting options”. How do I sort dates by month in a pivot table? Grouping […]

How To Enable Active X?

Enable ActiveX controls in Internet Explorer Click Tools > Internet Options. Click the Security tab > Custom Level. Scroll down to ActiveX controls and plugins and click Enable for: Click OK to close the dialog boxes, and then restart Internet Explorer. How do I enable ActiveX in Chrome? Method 2 Download the file here. Click […]

What Is A Powerpoint Template?

A PowerPoint template is a pattern or blueprint of a slide or group of slides that you save as a . potx file. Templates can contain layouts, colors, fonts, effects, background styles, and even content. You can create your own custom templates and store them, reuse them, and share them with others. What is the […]

How To Record Macros?

Record a Macro On the Developer tab, click Record Macro. Enter a name. Select This Workbook from the drop-down list. As a result, the macro will only be available in the current workbook. Click OK. Right mouse click on the active cell (selected cell). Select Percentage. Click OK. Finally, click Stop Recording. How do I […]

How To Delete Mobile Bookmarks?

Delete Individual Bookmarks on Mobile Tap the folder in which you want to delete a bookmark. You will see all your bookmarks in your selected folder. To remove a bookmark, tap the three dots next to that bookmark. From the menu that opens, select “Delete.” Can I delete Samsung mobile bookmarks? Removing default “Samsung Mobile” […]

How To Open Xps On Mac?

Go to Google Drive>New>File Upload to import your XPS file into Google Drive for viewing. Right Click on the XPS file once it appears in your Google Drive, choose Preview to open XPS file on mac. Or you can choose to open with Document Viewer for Google Drive, wait a moment, and the XPS will […]