Category Archives: Office

How To Print Powerpoint Slides Bigger?

To print the 4 slides bigger on a page, go to your printer properties dialog box, then the “features” tab, and under “Pages per Sheet”, choose 4 pages per sheet. This will stretch the slides to the sides of the page, versus just choosing 4 slides to a page in the main printing dialog box. […]

How To Delete Facebook Inbox?

Do this by clicking on the Actions button and select Delete Messages. You will see all your messages with this friend, with checkboxes on the side of each message. Select the messages you want to delete by ‘checking’ the box next to the message, or simply click on the Delete all button. How do I […]

How To Write Ñ In Keyboard?

If your keyboard has a numeric keypad, you can type Ñ/ñ by following these steps: Enable the numeric keypad by turning on the Num lock key. Hold the Alt key then type 164 on the numeric keypad to create a lowercase ñ. For the uppercase Ñ, hold the Alt key then type 165. How can […]

How To Make A Photo Featured On Iphone?

This is probably your first choice when you want to add a photo widget and it’s easy to do. Press and hold a blank spot on your screen until the icons jiggle. Tap the plus sign that appears on the top right to open the Widget Gallery. Select the Photos widget from the popular spot […]

What Does Mx B Mean?

In the equation of a straight line (when the equation is written as “y = mx + b”), the slope is the number “m” that is multiplied on the x, and “b” is the y-intercept (that is, the point where the line crosses the vertical y-axis). This useful form of the line equation is sensibly […]

How To Make A Calendar In Onenote?

How to create a OneNote Calendar template Launch Microsoft OneNote desktop application. Select the notebook to create a calendar template. Now, go to “Insert > Table” and select the required number of rows and columns. After creating a table, the next step is to fill it with the dates and days. Is there a calendar […]

Does Onenote Have A Calendar?

Although OneNote doesn’t have a built-in calendar, you can make one using tables, as described by Microsoft.Choose a color from the “Shading” drop-down menu to distinguish them visually from the rest of the calendar. Save your calendar as a template to save time for future months. Can you insert calendar in OneNote? If you see […]

How To Disable Rss Feeds In Outlook 2007?

Disable Outlook’s RSS Sync: Open Outlook 2007. Click the Tools menu. Click Options. Select the Other tab. Click the Advanced Options button. Uncheck Sync RSS feeds to the Common Feed List. Click OK X 2. How do I turn off RSS Feeds in Outlook? On the File tab, choose Account Settings > Account Settings. On […]

How Do I Turn Off Sound?

Mute in Windows In Windows, click the sound icon in the Windows Notification Area of the Taskbar that looks like a speaker. In the small window that appears, check the Mute box or click the sound icon (shown to the right) below the volume to mute the sound. To un-mute it later, you can follow […]

What Does A Metric Ruler Measure?

length. A metric ruler is used to measure length. It is divided into units of centimeters. Each number on the ruler represents 1 centimeter. What does metric measure? The metric system is used to measure the length, weight or volume of an object. Length is measured in millimetres (mm), centimetres (cm), metres (m) or kilometres […]