Category Archives: Office

How To Print Double Sided Adobe?

(Windows) Print double-sided in Acrobat, Reader 10 or earlier In Acrobat or Reader, choose File > Print. Click Properties. Click the Layout tab. This dialog varies printer to printer. Make a selection from the Print On Both Sides pane. Click OK, and then click OK again to print. How do I make a PDF print […]

How To Silence Someone?

Use non-verbal cues to communicate your wishes. Most people know the universal signs for telling someone to be quiet. They include: putting your finger in front of your mouth, or holding one or both hands out in front of you and motioning them downward. Once you make eye contact with a person, try one out. […]

How To Use Follow Up In A Sentence?

Using Follow Up in a Sentence The journalist decided to follow up on the rumours by doing some initial investigative work to discover if the claims were true or false. The party is tomorrow afternoon but you still haven’t ordered the food. I need you to follow up on that as soon as possible. What […]

What Numbers Are Divisible By 2?

All even numbers are divisible by 2. Therefore, a number is divisible by 2 if it has a 0, 2, 4, 6, or 8 in the ones place. For example, 54 and 2,870 are divisible by 2, but 2,221 is not divisible by 2. What numbers are divisible by 2 ends? The Rule for 2 […]

How To Make A Year Planner?

How You Can Simply Make Your Own DIY Planner Step 1: Find a binder to hold your planner. Step 2: Customize the months you need. Step 3: Choose your binder tabs for each week. Step 4: Create calendars for specific projects. Step 5: Add extra notepaper. How can I make my own planner? How to […]

How To Print Powerpoint Slides Without Border?

In PowerPoint, slide backgrounds span to all edges of your screen. Workaround for printing slides without white edges Go to Design > Slide Size > Custom Slide Size. Select either Portrait or Landscape, depending on the orientation of the slide you want to print. Click View > Notes Master. How do I get rid of […]

How To Make Reaction Videos On Laptop?

How to make a reaction video: the editing part Launch VSDC and hit the “Import content” button on the start screen. Now the footage is placed in the scene, and you need to add the video with the reaction. Resize it using handles and drag to the corner of the scene. At this point, you […]

How To Get Microphone On Google Docs?

Open a document in Google docs with a Chrome browser. Click Tools > Voice typing. A microphone box appears. When you’re ready to speak, click the microphone. How do I turn my microphone on in Google Docs? Type with your voice Check that your microphone works. Open a document in Google Docs with a Chrome […]

How To Switch Gmail Accounts On Android?

On a browser, like Chrome On your Android phone or tablet, go to myaccount.google.com. In the top right, tap your profile photo or name. Tap Sign out or Manage accounts. Sign out. Sign in with the account you want to use. Open the file in Docs, Sheets, or Slides. How do I switch between different […]

What Is Data Range In Excel?

A range is a group or block of cells in a worksheet that are selected or highlighted. Also, a range can be a group or block of cell references that are entered as an argument for a function, used to create a graph, or used to bookmark data. What do you put for data range […]