Category Archives: Office

What Are The Federal Holidays For 2016?

List of Holidays in USA in 2016 Day Date Holiday Name Monday Jan 18 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday Feb 15 President’s Day Sunday May 08 Mother’s Day Monday May 30 Memorial Day How many federal holidays are there in 2016? US Federal Holidays 2016 There are 10 federal holidays celebrated each year in […]

What Colors Are Black And White?

If color is solely the way physics describes it, the visible spectrum of light waves, then black and white are outcasts and don’t count as true, physical colors. Colors like white and pink are not present in the spectrum because they are the result of our eyes’ mixing wavelengths of light. What kind of colors […]

How To Access Iphone Hidden Keyboard?

With your keyboard open, press and hold the small emoji (or globe) icon that appears to the left of the space key. Holding the button down brings up a pop-up menu that gives you the option of pushing the buttons to the left or right of the screen. How do I access the other keyboard […]

How To Make A Subheading In Word?

New subheading Type in the text for the subheading. Click the style that appears in the Style Area left of the subheading. In the Styles Toolbox, click the style you want to apply. Use “Heading 2” for a first-level subheading, “Heading 3” for a second-level subheading, etc. How do you make subheadings? 5 Elements That […]

How Do I Get Rid Of A Toolbar?

Uninstall Toolbars: Start > Control Panel (or Windows key + X in Windows 8) Select Programs & Features(Add/Remove Program in Windows XP) Find the ‘Toolbar’ in the list of programs. Select it and choose Uninstall/Remove option. How do I get rid of an unwanted toolbar? Remove Unwanted Toolbars/Extensions in Google Chrome Open Google Chrome. Click […]

How To Add Animation To Powerpoint 2016?

How do you add animation to PowerPoint? Select the object on the slide that you want to animate. On the Animations tab, click Animation Pane. Click Add Animation, and pick an animation effect. To apply additional animation effects to the same object, select it, click Add Animation and pick another animation effect. How do you […]

How To Undo On Scratch?

To undo, right-click the block workspace (the place you drag all your blocks onto) and select the option “undo”. Or hold down control (or command) and press Z at the same time – that’s the keyboard shortcut for undoing. How do you undo in Scratch 2020? You can click undo by clicking edit. Then, click […]

How To Insert A Pivot Chart In Excel?

Select a cell in your PivotTable. On the Insert tab, select the Insert Chart dropdown menu, and then click any chart option. The chart will now appear in the worksheet.Create a chart from a PivotTable Select a cell in your table. Select PivotTable Tools > Analyze > PivotChart . Select a chart. Select OK. How […]

How To Insert Pivot Chart?

Select a cell in your PivotTable. On the Insert tab, select the Insert Chart dropdown menu, and then click any chart option. The chart will now appear in the worksheet. Create a chart from a PivotTable Select a cell in your table. Select PivotTable Tools > Analyze > PivotChart . Select a chart. Select OK. […]

How To Create A Pivot Chart In Excel 2010?

Create a pivot chart Create the pivot table and then click any cell in the pivot table on which you want to base the chart. Click the PivotChart button in the Tools group of the PivotTable Tools Options tab. The Insert Chart dialog box appears. Click the thumbnail of the type of chart you want […]