Category Archives: Office

How To Download Shows On Mac?

Download a show or movie Open the Apple TV app on your iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, or Mac. Go to the channel’s page. Or search for a movie or TV show. Tap or click the download button next to the TV show or movie. How do I download TV shows to my Mac to watch […]

What Does It Mean When A Bond Matures?

maturity. A bond’s term to maturity is the period during which its owner will receive interest payments on the investment. When the bond reaches maturity, the owner is repaid its par, or face, value. The term to maturity can change if the bond has a put or call option. Can you lose money if you […]

How To Install Widgets On Mac?

How do I add widgets to my Mac Big Sur? To add a new widget, tap on the app on the left side, then find the widget you’d like to use. Choose small, medium, or large for the size, then drag the widget to the right side into the current widget setup, placing it wherever […]

How To Make A Time Chart In Excel?

How do you graph hours and minutes in Excel? Display Times as Hours/Minutes in Excel Select one or more cells that contain a decimal-based time value. Launch the Format Cells dialog box. A keyboard shortcut for doing so is Ctrl-1. On the Number tab choose Custom. Scroll down the list of custom formats and choose […]

How To Save Text File As Excel?

Go to File > Save As. The Save As dialog box appears. In the Save as type box, choose the text file format for the worksheet. For example, click Text (Tab delimited) or CSV (Comma delimited). How do I convert a TXT file to Excel? Steps to convert content from a TXT or CSV file […]

How To Open A .Txt File In Excel?

Import a text file by opening it in Excel Go to File > Open and browse to the location that contains the text file. Select Text Files in the file type dropdown list in the Open dialog box. Locate and double-click the text file that you want to open. If the file is a text […]

How To Update Word 2013?

Office 2013 Open any Office 2013 application, such as Word and create a new document. Click File > Account (or Office Account if you opened Outlook 2013). Under Product Information, choose Update Options. Click Enable Updates if the option is available. Choose Update Now to manually check for and install Office updates. Can Microsoft Office […]

How To Downscale Image?

Reduce Image File Size Open Paint: Click File in Windows 10 or 8 or on the Paint button. On the Home tab, in the Image group, click Resize. In the Resize and Skew dialog box, select the Maintain aspect ratio check box so that the resized image will have the same aspect ratio as the […]

How To Insert Suggestions In Gmail?

The Smart Compose feature is powered by machine learning and will offer suggestions as you type. Turn Smart Compose on or off On your computer, open Gmail. In the top right corner, click Settings. See all settings. Under “General,” scroll down to “Smart Compose.” Select Writing suggestions on or Writing suggestions off. How do I […]

How To Make A Shape Transparent In Word?

Make a shape transparent Select Insert > Shapes. Select a shape from the drop-down gallery and then draw it the size that you want. Right-click the shape and choose Format Shape. In the dialog box, in the Fill section, select the Transparency slider and drag rightward to set the degree of transparency you want. How […]