What Happens When You Reset Your Wifi Router?
Router reset will wipe out all of your customized settings. Router username and password will be reset to factory default values as shown on the router label.Your Wi-Fi network won’t be accessible until you reconfigure your router and update your Wi-Fi devices to use the same customized Wi-Fi settings. Is it good to reset your […]