What Does A Hidden Profile On Match Mean?
When you hide your profile, it’s no longer visible on the site, will no longer appear in search results, and will not be accessible to previous connections on the site. How do you know someone blocked you on match com? You won’t get notified automatically if someone blocks you. But you will see a notification […]