How To Backup And Restore?

Select the Start button, then select Control Panel > System and Maintenance > Backup and Restore. Choose Select another backup to restore files from, and then follow the steps in the wizard. If you’re prompted for an administrator password or confirmation, type the password or provide confirmation. How do I backup my entire computer? Open […]

How To Write In Second Column In Word?

How do I write in the second column of a Word document? To add columns to a document: Select the text you want to format. Click the Page Layout tab. Click the Columns command. A drop-down menu will appear. Adding columns. Select the number of columns you want to insert. The text will then format […]

Where Is My Ipad Keyboard?

Fix & Troubleshoot Missing or Disappearing Keyboard on iPhone & iPad Tap on a Text Input Area. Double tapping or triple tapping into a text area on the screen can often make the keyboard appear if it’s otherwise hidden off the screen. Rotate the Device. Force Quit and Relaunch the App. Why is my iPad […]

Does The Sun Disinfect Things?

The ultraviolet light, says waterandhealth.org, from the sun has disinfectant properties and can help kill bacteria. Does the sun kill germs and bacteria? A new study found that UV light can help kill bacteria. New research shows that sunlight kills potentially harmful bacteria and improves air quality in indoor environments.In the rooms that were exposed […]

Does Apple Security Send Messages?

If you get a virus warning in a pop-up, the first thing to remember is that Apple doesn’t send out messages like these; don’t tap on it or call any numbers listed on the fake alert. Don’t even tap on the pop-up to close it! Is message from Apple security real? Note, however, that “Apple […]

How To Add Chart Elements In Excel On Mac?

With the chart selected, click the Chart Design tab to do any of the following: Click Add Chart Element to modify details like the title, labels, and the legend. Click Quick Layout to choose from predefined sets of chart elements. Click one of the previews in the style gallery to change the layout or style. […]

How To Label Axis In Excel On Mac?

Add an axis title This step applies to Word 2016 for Mac only: On the View menu, click Print Layout. Click the chart, and then click the Chart Design tab. Click Add Chart Element > Axis Titles, and then choose an axis title option. Type the text in the Axis Title box. How do you […]

How To Label Axis On Excel Mac 2016?

Add an axis title This step applies to Word 2016 for Mac only: On the View menu, click Print Layout. Click the chart, and then click the Chart Design tab. Click Add Chart Element > Axis Titles, and then choose an axis title option. Type the text in the Axis Title box. How do I […]

How To Open A Temp File?

To view and delete temp files, open the Start menu and type %temp% in the Search field. In Windows XP and prior, click the Run option in the Start menu and type %temp% in the Run field. Press Enter and a Temp folder should open. What is a TMP file and how do I open […]

How To Add Text Box In Excel Graph?

Insert a text box on a chart Click the chart to which you want to add a text box. On the Format tab, click Insert Shapes, and then click the Text Box icon . In the chart, click where you want to start a corner of the text box, and then drag until the text […]