How To Email A Picture From Facebook?

Click the “Send” button or link in the email program or on the Web mail page. The application or Web mail site sends the messages and attachments to your friend’s email inbox. After he opens the email, he can view the message and photo or download the picture to his computer. How do you send […]

How To Send Photos To Facebook?

How do I send a picture from my gallery to Facebook? How to share a picture to Facebook from your Android photo gallery Launch the Photos app from your Home screen or the app drawer. Tap a photo you’d like to share to Facebook. Tap the Share button. Tap the Facebook button. Type or add […]

How To Insert An Equation In Excel?

Choose Insert > Equation and choose the equation you want from the gallery. After you insert the equation the Equation Tools Design tab opens with symbols and structures that can be added to your equation. How do you insert an equation? Position the cursor at the point where you want the equation to be inserted. […]

How To Insert Equation In Excel?

Choose Insert > Equation and select Insert New Equation from the bottom of the built in equation gallery. This inserts an equation placeholder where you can type your equation. How do I insert a formula in Excel 2016? Insert an equation with Equation Editor On the Insert tab, in the Text group, click Object. In […]

How To Use Imac Mouse?

How do you right click on a Magic Mouse? The Magic Mouse doesn’t have a separate right-click button. Instead, the entire top part of the mouse is clickable. If you click on the left side of the mouse, it will register as a left-click. In the same way, just click on the top-right section of […]

How To Use Mac Mouse?

How do I get my Mac mouse to work? If your Mac mouse doesn’t connect, one of these methods may get it going again. Turn your mouse off, wait a few seconds and turn it back on. Toggle Bluetooth off and back on in macOS. Unpair your mouse from macOS and then pair them again. […]

How To Export Chrome Settings?

Step 1: Export data from Chrome Open Chrome. Click on the Chrome menu ( ⋮ ) in the toolbar and choose Settings. Open Autofill settings and go to Passwords. Click ellipsis ( ⋮ ) above the list of saved passwords and then Export passwords. Save the . csv file to a preferred location on your […]

How To Embed A Excel File In Word?

To embed a chart from Excel: In Word, select the Insert tab. Click the Object command in the Text group. A dialog box will appear. Locate and select the desired Excel chart, then click Insert. Check the box next to Link to file if you would like to link the data to the Excel chart. […]

How To Attach Excel File In Word Document?

Link or embed an Excel worksheet in Word Go to Insert > Text > Object. Go to Create from file > Browse, and locate the file you want to insert in the Word document. Choose one of the following: To add the file as a linked object, select Link to file, and then select OK. […]

How To Edit A Locked Word Document?

On the Review tab, in the Protect group, click Restrict Editing. In the Editing restrictions area, select the Allow only this type of editing in the document check box. In the list of editing restrictions, click No changes (Read only). Select the part of the document where you want to allow changes. How do you […]