How To Use Whether Or Not?

A: In the phrase “whether or not,” the “or not” is often optional. When the choice is up to you, you can generally use either “whether” or “if.” But you definitely need “or not” when you mean “regardless of whether,” as in, “I’m out of here whether you like it or not!” How do you […]

How To Find The Value Of P?

If Ha contains a greater-than alternative, find the probability that Z is greater than your test statistic (look up your test statistic on the Z-table, find its corresponding probability, and subtract it from one). The result is your p-value. How is the p-value calculated? P-values are calculated from the deviation between the observed value and […]

How To Compute P Value?

The p-value is calculated using the sampling distribution of the test statistic under the null hypothesis, the sample data, and the type of test being done (lower-tailed test, upper-tailed test, or two-sided test). The p-value for: a lower-tailed test is specified by: p-value = P(TS ts | H 0 is true) = cdf(ts) How is […]

How Do I Fix Limited Internet Connection?

Restart your modem or WiFi adapter. Press Windows Key + X and select Device Manager from the list. Update your drivers. Check your antivirus settings. Reset the TCP connection. Run the Windows Networking Troubleshooter. Assign a manual IP address. Change your DNS. Reset your router. How do I fix limited WiFi connection? 9 Best Ways […]

How To Change Border Color?

Changing the Color of a Cell Border Select the cells whose border colors you want to change. Make sure the Home tab of the ribbon is displayed. In the Font group, click the down-arrow next to the Borders tool. Click the More Borders option at the bottom of the list. How do you change frame […]

How To Change Outside Border Color In Word?

Open the Borders and Shading dialog box. Select the Borders tab. From the Style scroll box, select the desired border style. From the Color pull-down list, select the desired border color. How do I change the outer border in Word? How to create a border around text in Word Once the text is highlighted, click […]

How To Change Border Color In Word 2016?

Method 1: Using the Borders and Shading option. Step 1: Open Word document. Step 2: Prompt the Borders and Shading dialogue box. Step 3: Choose the color of your border. Step 1: Open Word document. Step 2: Locate the Border Styles Button. Step 3: Choose your border style. How do you change the color of […]

How To Do A Calculation In A Pivot Table?

Add a calculated field Click the PivotTable. On the Analyze tab, in the Calculations group, click Fields, Items, & Sets, and then click Calculated Field. In the Name box, type a name for the field. In the Formula box, enter the formula for the field. Click Add. Can you do math in a pivot table? […]

What Is Verbose Logging?

In software, verbose logging is the practice of recording to a persistent medium as much information as you possibly can about events that occur while the software runs. It’s also worth mentioning that verbose logging is generally a mode that you can toggle on and off. What is use verbose logging? Verbose logging is a […]

How To Underline Text In Excel?

On the Home tab, in the Font group, do one of the following: To apply a single underline, click Underline . To apply a different style of underline, such as a double underline or a single or double accounting underline (an underline that fills the width of a cell), click the Dialog Box Launcher. What […]