What Happens When You Recall A Message In Outlook?
If the recipient opens the recall message first, the original message is deleted, and the recipient is informed that you, the sender, deleted the message from his or her mailbox. If the recipient opens the original message first, the recall fails, and both the old and new messages are available. Can someone see if you […]