How To Multiply Inverse Matrices?

What is matrix multiplied by its inverse? If a 2×2 matrix A is invertible and is multiplied by its inverse (denoted by the symbol A−1), the resulting product is the Identity matrix which is denoted by I. To illustrate this concept, see the diagram below. How do you solve inverse matrices? The inverse of a […]

How To Clear Transaction History?

Delete specific activity Go to myactivity.google.com. If you haven’t already, sign in to your Google Account. Find the date the activity occurred. Under the activity you want to delete, choose Details. Choose More. Delete. How do I delete bank transaction history? From Banking, open the relevant bank account. From Activity tab, select the tick box […]

How To Add Clipart To Pages?

Just look for an Insert menu or a photo icon in the app’s tool bar. Tap the icon, select the downloaded art file from the Camera Roll and add the image to your document. Although somewhat basic, both Word and Pages include a library of shapes and other graphic elements you can insert into documents. […]

How To Save Your Signature As An Image?

On the Picture Format tab, click Crop, and then crop the signature. Right-click the picture, and then click Save as Picture to save it as a separate file you can use in other documents. How do I create a signature image? Using a Cell Phone Sign a blank sheet of copy paper. Using the camera […]

What Is Via Text?

To text: to send a written message to someone using a mobile phone. What do via mean in a text? 1 : by way of. 2 : through the medium or agency of also : by means of. Can you send a virus via text? Can you get a virus from a text message?Simply opening […]

How To Reset Outlook View?

Reset folder views with Rest View feature in Outlook 2010/2013/2016/2019/365 In the Navigation pane, click to select a folder that you will reset its view, click View > Change View, and specify a view mode from the drop down list you will restore to initial view. Click View > Reset View. How do I reset […]

How To See From In Outlook?

To make the from field accessible, when composing a message, select the Options tab and press the “Show From” button to enable the from field for all sent emails. Can’t see who email is from in Outlook? When you first set up Outlook, the sender is shown above the subject. You can change your view […]

How To Make Outlook Look Like Gmail?

Google definitely got it right. Here’s how to make MS Office Outlook look more like GMail. Click the “Settings” button. Click in the “Search all settings” box. Type “light” into search box. Make sure you’re on the “Light version” tab. Check “Use the light version of Outlook” Click “Save” Sign out. How do I make […]

Where Is Options In Outlook?

To see options for working with Outlook, click File > Options. Options are categorized by Mail, Calendar, Groups, People, and so on. How do I enable options in Outlook? field) select Options > From within the new email window. 2. Select the From field > Other Email Address… When prompted enter the Display Name or […]

How To Change The Look Of Outlook 2016?

White theme If you’re still using Office 2016 you can choose between two Office themes: Colorful or Classic. To change the Office theme click on the menu for your Office application (Word, Excel, etc) and select Preferences > General. Under the Personalize section you can configure your theme. How do I change outlook back to […]