How To Make Trifold In Word?
Answer Open Word 2016 and create a new Blank Document. Select File > Page Setup. Ensure that the page is set to be A4 and Landscape and press Ok. In the Layout tab select Margins and choose Narrow Margins. In the Layout tab select Columns and select 3 Columns. Add your content to the brochure […]