How To Change Google Now Launcher Settings?

First, you need to navigate to Settings > Apps > All. Scroll down and look for your current application launcher. In the case of our example device, the default launcher is the Google Now Launcher. Click on the current default launcher and then scroll down to the “Launch by Default” section. How do I change […]

What Are Tabs In Powerpoint?

It is made up of seven tabs; Home, Insert, Design, Animations, Slide Show, Review and View. Each tab is divided into groups of related commands that are displayed on the Ribbon. To view additional commands of a group click the arrow at the right bottom corner of the group. How do you use tabs in […]

How To Use Paint Guide?

What is the correct order to paint a room? If you’re painting an entire room, first paint the ceiling, then the walls. It’s also usually better to paint large areas like walls before repainting the trim; because you’ll work more quickly when covering open areas, this can result in roller spatters, overspray and occasional errant […]

What Is Control-M Used For?

Control-M is used to monitor batch schedules/jobs from different application groups in multiple servers to reduce the resource manual work. What is Control M Tool used for? Control-M simplifies application and data workflow orchestration on premises or as a service. It makes it easy to build, define, schedule, manage, and monitor production workflows, ensuring visibility, […]

How To Align Shapes In Word?

Hold down Shift , click the objects that you want to align, and then click the Shape Format tab. Click Arrange > Align > Align to Page. Click Arrange > Align, and then click the alignment that you want. Why can’t I align objects in Word? Hold down Shift and use the mouse or touchpad […]

How To Align Pictures In Word?

Align pictures to objects or other pictures Hold down the Ctrl key and select each object that you want to align. Go to Picture Format or Picture Tools Format > Align, and then choose an option, such as Center, Top, or Bottom. How do I align multiple images in Word? Hold down Shift , click […]

How To Set Default Text In Word?

To use your favorite font in Word all the time, set it as the default. Go to Home, and then select the Font Dialog Box Launcher . Select the font and size you want to use. Select Set As Default. Select one of the following: This document only. All documents based on the Normal template. […]

How To Make Times New Roman Default On Word?

From the lower-right corner of the “Font” group, click the small arrow. The “Font” dialog box will open. Choose the font style and size you would like Word to use by default (e.g., Times New Roman, Size: 12). Click [Set As Default] > Select “All documents based on the Normal template?” > Click [OK]. How […]

How To Change Theme Fonts In Word?

Change theme fonts On the Page Layout tab in Excel or the Design tab in Word, click Fonts, and pick the font set you want. To create your own set of fonts, click Customize Fonts. In the Create New Theme Fonts box, under the Heading font and Body font boxes, pick the fonts you want. […]